Sign up for membership

and to receive
announcements via email.

2020 Election

The 2020 PTOS Election will take place from January 8-10, 2020

2020 Election Winners

Slate of Candidates for 2020 Election - Asterisk denotes incumbent - Click names for more information

President  Robert Hodge*
Vice President  Rebecca Eisenberg*
Secretary  Ryan Clark*
Administrator  David Lotter*
Treasurer  Matthew Troutman*
 HQ / Shirlington / Hoteling Representatives
 TC 1600 (2 positions)  
 TC 1700/2900 (2 positions)  Brandon Rosati*, Holly Thurman*
 TC 2100 (2 positions)  
 TC 2400 (2 positions)  William Kim, Angela Nguyen*
 TC 2600 (2 positions)  Joshua Schwartz*
 TC 2800 (2 positions)  
 TC 3600 (2 positions)  Anand Loharikar, Catherine Loikith*, Jeffrey O'Brien*
 TC 3700 (2 positions)  Jessica Arble, Anne Kozak*, Keith Raymond*
 CFO/CAO/CIO/OPIM (1 position)  
 Trademarks (2 positions)  Cheryl Butler*
 Director's Office / PTAB / Policy and Int. Affairs (1 position)  
 OPLA/OPQA/All Others (1 position)  Fred Guillermety*
 Regional Representatives
 MWRO (Detroit)  
 RMRO (Denver)  Katie Gerth, Emily Morgan
 TXRO (Dallas)  Neel Patel*
 SVRO (San Jose)  
 At Large Representatives (10 positions available)
 Samantha Abraham*
 Jessica Arble
 Luther Behringer*
 Philip Bonzell*
 Brian Delrue
 Alex DeVito*
 Ryan Donlon*
 Rebecca Eisenberg
 Stephan Essex*
 Shon Foley
 Rebecca Fritchman
 Fred Guillermety
 Robert Hodge
 Kang Hu
 William Kim
 Anne Kozak
 Anand Loharikar
 Catherine Loikith
 Emily Morgan*
 Angela Nguyen
 Seahvosh Nikmanesh
 Jeffrey O'Brien
 Keith Raymond
 Brandon Rosati
 Joshua Schwartz
 Holly Thurman
 Loan Truong*
 Shelby Turner*