Sign up for membership

and to receive
announcements via email.

2021 Election

The 2021 PTOS Election will take place from January 12-14, 2021

Please watch your USPTO email inbox on January 12 for an email containing your login information for the 2021 Election.
If you will not have access to your USPTO email during the period of January 12-14 and would still like to vote in the 2021 election, please email from your USPTO email address, and provide your personal email address.

Slate of Candidates for 2021 Election - Asterisk denotes incumbent - Click underlined names for more information

President Rebecca Eisenberg
Vice President Luther Behringer | Kang Hu | Seahvosh Nikmanesh
Secretary Ryan Clark*
Administrator Luther Behringer | David Lotter*
Treasurer Matthew Troutman*
HQ / Shirlington / Hoteling Representatives
TC 1600 (2 positions)  
TC 1700/2900 (2 positions) Brandon Rosati* | Holly Thurman* | Stephen Yanchuk
TC 2100 (2 positions) Selene Haedi*
TC 2400 (2 positions) William Kim* | Angela Nguyen*
TC 2600 (2 positions) Joshua Schwartz*
TC 2800 (2 positions) David Lotter
TC 3600 (2 positions) Anand Loharikar | Catherine Loikith* | Jeffrey O'Brien* | Neel Patel
TC 3700 (2 positions) Jessica Arble | Anne Kozak* | Keith Raymond*
CFO/CAO/CIO/OPIM (1 position)  
Trademarks (2 positions) Cheryl Butler* | Monique Watts*
Director's Office / PTAB / Policy and Int. Affairs (1 position)  
OPLA/OPQA/All Others (1 position) Fred Guillermety*
Regional Representatives
MWRO (Detroit)  
RMRO (Denver) Katie Gerth*
TXRO (Dallas) Samantha Abraham
SVRO (San Jose) Jay Huang*
At Large Representatives (10 positions available)
Jessica Arble*
Luther Behringer*
Philip Bonzell*
Ryan Clark
Alex DeVito
Ryan Donlon*
Rebecca Eisenberg
Stephan Essex*
Joseph Greenlund
Kang Hu*
William Kim
Anne Kozak
Jasper Kwoh
Anand Loharikar
Catherine Loikith
Angela Nguyen
Seahvosh Nikmanesh
Jeffrey O'Brien
Neel Patel
Keith Raymond
Juan Rivas
Brandon Rosati
Joshua Schwartz
Holly Thurman
Matthew Troutman
Shelby Turner*
Stephen Yanchuk