2023 Election

The 2023 Election will take place from January 10-12, 2023.

Click here for more information regarding the Constitutional referendum.

USPTO email may not be used for campaigning.  Violations of the Election Committee bylaws (available here starting at Page 25) can be reported confidentially to the Election Committee at evote@ptos.org.

Slate of Candidates for 2023 Election - Asterisk denotes incumbent - Click names for more information


President Rebecca Eisenberg*
Vice President David Lotter*
Secretary Ryan Clark*
Administrator Luther Behringer*
Treasurer Matthew Troutman*
 Virginia HQ / Hoteling Representatives
 TC 1600 (2 positions) Rayna Rodriguez*
 TC 1700/2900 (2 positions) Brandon Rosati*, Holly Thurman*
 TC 2100 (2 positions)  
 TC 2400 (2 positions) William Kim*, Angela Nguyen*
 TC 2600 (2 positions)
 TC 2800 (2 positions) David Lotter, Joshua Schwartz
 TC 3600 (2 positions) Cathy Loikith*, Jeff O'Brien*
 TC 3700 (2 positions) Anne Kozak*, Keith Raymond*
 CFO/CAO/CIO/OPIM (1 position)
 Trademarks (2 positions) Cheryl Butler*, Monique Watts*
 Director's Office / PTAB / Policy and Int. Affairs (1 position)  
 OPLA/OPQA/All Others (1 position)

 Fred Guillermety*

 Regional Representatives
 MWRO (Detroit)  
 RMRO (Denver) Allison Bourke
 TXRO (Dallas)

Neel Patel*

 SVRO (San Jose) Brent Fairbanks*
 At Large Representatives (10 positions available)
Anne Kozak
Ryan Clark
Philip Bonzell*
Cathy Loikith
Katie Gerth
Brandon Rosati

Anna Pagonakis*

Jeff O'Brien

Keith Raymond
Jessica Arble*
Ryan Donlon*
Luther Behringer
Rachel Highland
Kang Hu*
Robert Hodge
Razu Miah*
Alex DeVito
Holly Thurman
Joshua Schwartz
Angela Nguyen
Shelby Turner*