Sign up for membership

and to receive
announcements via email.


Congratulations! The 2017 ISEF judges are:


ISEF judges:

Emilio (Joe) Saavedra of AU2127 (Chief Judge)

Henry Yu of AU2181

Jiong-Ping Lu of AU1713

Christopher Dunay of AU2875

Harry Byrne of AU2824



Alternates judges:

Kyle Armstrong of AU3678

Anne Kozak of AU3765