Sign up for membership

and to receive
announcements via email.


Election Committee Members:


Robert Fuller (co-chair) 571-272-6300 REM 3C85
Heather Shackelford (co-chair) 571-272-7049 Hoteling
Richard Ellis 571-272-4165 MDE 8A51
Renee Luebke 313-446-6635 JEF 10A11
Thane Underdahl 303-297-4299 BRB 15140


The committee's responsibility is to organize annual elections, advertise the elections, disseminate ballots, and to tally the votes.  Please contact Robert Fuller if you are interested in serving on the Election Committee.