Sign up for membership

and to receive
announcements via email.

International Science Fair

Congratulations! The 2019 ISEF judges are:


ISEF judges:

Trent Clarke of AU1651 (Chief Judge)

Patrick Hamo of AU3746

Lori Mattison of AU1619

Bryan Lee of AU2445

Kyung Lee of AU2833



Alternates judges:

Raj Chakraborty of AU2615

Suchira Pande from OPIM


ISEF 2019 will be in Phoenix, AZ from May 12-17th, 2019