Sign up for membership

and to receive
announcements via email.


PTOS 2020 Election Results


PTOS 2020 Election Results

Dear PTOS Members:


Below are the results for the 2020 PTOS Election.  Congratulations to the winners, and Thank You to all those who submitted nominating petitions for your spirit of volunteerism.


Please email the election committee with any questions you may have.




President: Robert Hodge

Vice President: Rebecca Eisenberg

Secretary: Ryan Clark

Administrator: David Lotter

Treasurer: Matthew Troutman


HQ / Shirlington / Hoteling Representatives


TC 1600: Deborah Carr, Blessing Fubara

TC 1700/2900: Brandon Rosati, Holly Thurman

TC 2100: Kevin Lu, Selene Haedi

TC 2400: William Kim, Angela Nguyen

TC 2600: Joshua Schwartz, Lewis West

TC 2800: Alex DeVito, Crystal Hammond

TC 3600: Catherine Loikith, Jeffrey O’Brien

TC 3700: Anne Kozak, Keith Raymond


Trademarks: Cheryl Butler, Monique Watts

Director’s Office / PTAB /  Policy and International Affairs: Vacant

OPLA/OPQA/All Others: Fred Guillermety


Regional Representatives


MWRO (Detroit): Alberto Saenz

RMRO (Denver): Katie Gerth

TXRO (Dallas): Neel Patel

SVRO (San Jose): Jay Huang


At Large Representatives


Samantha Abraham, Jessica Arble, Luther Behringer, Philip Bonzell, Ryan Donlon, Stephan Essex, Kang Hu, Emily Morgan, Loan Truong, Shelby Turner

Today is Saturday April 04, 2020

Quick Find Links


Upcoming Events


Date: 14 April 2020 16:30 to 17:30

[Tell me more...]

PTOS Financial Planning and Insurance Talks

Date: 16 April 2020 12:00 to 13:00

[Tell me more...]

*Alexandria* Wine Club: Spain

Date: 28 April 2020 18:00 to 19:30

[Tell me more...]

*Alexandria* Discounted Registration – Join PTOS T

Date: 3 May 2020

[Tell me more...]

End of Q3 Happy Hour

Date: 29 June 2020 00:00 to 15:00

[Tell me more...]
Go to events calendar.


Bulletin Board

Image of cork bulletin board

Browse the Patent and Trademark Society Bulletin Board.